Men looking for Men in Richards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 13 September 2018
    Bi curious white guy looking to give a blowjob
Hi I am a wight bi curious man looking for a a clean white guy to give a blowjob to, he must not be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 10 September 2018
    Sexy bi boy needs ...
Hi sexy w boy REALLY NEEDS, A man.only tonight, mail me.this virgen ass could be yours
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Fun/More
Black verse top guy here from Ulundi looking for fun or more can chat and take it from there only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    Looking for cock fun in and around veld n vlie Richards Bay
Sup gents Please leave me your details and WhatsApp details All races welcome I like to suck and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
  Serious relationship plz
Hey gents Im a guy of 27 yrs old frm kzn Mandeni n im versatile.looking a guy who is looking a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 20 August 2018
    Looking for love
Im young str8 btm looking for a relarionship my no.0730228736 message only.
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 19 August 2018
    Rbay Indian Dudes
Seeking Rbay Bi Indian Dudes Must be discreet and clean.
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 12 August 2018
    Looking
Black guy here from Ulundi looking for anything if they is anyone interested verse n bottom guys we…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 10 August 2018
    Black guy( top
Hy guys l am free tomorrow, can someone buy me drinks. Any race bottoms only.
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Hot
Hey brackenham bi add ur number dude or send to me by replying here
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Brackenham Bi Guys
Bi discreet guys from Brackenham for nsa fun, must be clean and str8 acting
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
    Discreet blowjob for horny guys
…If u wanna get sucked off contact 0661613138 on whatsapp. Available till Monday only. Be clean and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
  Anyone for me?
Ngicela muntu ofuna uthando olweqiniso.a person who will love n provide me.im frm mandeni. Whatspp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
  Looking for Black cock
Im bottom, black and im looking for a black guy for fucking. Here's my number 082329933 im on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 16 June 2018
  Tip of my tongue...lets get high and.misbehave
3 sum.me you or not.air.room.all what you want. kiss make me moan Bbj ffm Mmf swallow prostrate…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 14 June 2018
    Looking
Am a black verse top guy around Ulundi anyone interested in a long distance thing or fun.
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    42 Ind m fat wants top male
Look for a top male. Prefer older type. Race don't matter. If you vers its cool. Brackenham males…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
  Black booty
Im a 24 year old bottom looking for black tops around Richardsbay or empangeni only
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
    Looking for fun with a top in Richards bay
M btm 23 looking for quick fun with a top around Richards bay town please call 0619644133
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 24 May 2018
    Weekend fun
Bbm pin E36138BC . let's meet
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Hotty
To the guy that replied to my add by name baxton pls reply with ur whatsapp number I dnt…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
  I need a serious relationship
Hi guys Im looking for a serious relationship im frm Mandeni.i want someone who will marry me n…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
  Fill my Ass
Seeking a man to fuck me in the ass. 0664177821 whatsapp me
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
    Im Strictly Bottom
I need a top guy to fuck me silly. Whatsapp me is you want to be sucked and get some good ass…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Male models
I am looking for men that would be willing to do a naked outdoors photodhoot. Age and race doesnt…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Looking for a vers or a top, not older than 29 and reside in richards bay
hi every one i'm 23 in age vers btm, residing in Richards bay m looking for a cool guy, not older…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  Young hot boy
Am a 22 year old boy, ready for anything.Male or female. I charge R400 full house.Call me 0792917946
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 2 April 2018
    Looking for cross dressers
Looking for top or bottom cross dressers for fun, age do not matter, although kinky does.deep…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    Free blow to white guys
White guy's interested in getting their dick sucked off whatsapp 0661613138. Straight or curious…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
    Hotty
Hey guys as I have asked for u to reply with ur whatsapp details so pls send ur watsapp details and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »