Men looking for Men in Richards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal

Sunday, 1 March 2020
    St Lucia
Ey guys im coming to St lucia for 2days Any guys that wants to meet Im 23 w m Please share your age…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 17 February 2020
  Mutual.Play... Can host most night .. bi straight acting top
I’m in Empangeni most nights after 8pm. Looking for CD , femboy or slim guy . 420 and drink…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 9 February 2020
    Blow me
Looking to get blown by a married or bi man today, let's meet at the mall, the smaller one 😂😂 and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
  I have a big dick
Looking for sugar lady to have fun with please just to have fun im 25 years old 0673693780 WhatsApp
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
  Nude Male Model
Nude straight model available to pose privately for masturbation shows.
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 26 January 2020
    Gay top 27 needs xdresser in nrb
Im gay top. Tall nd slenda. Need a fem gay or trans in nrb to hook up with. I dnt hv a venue…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
    Visiting - wanna play?
I'm a 23 year old Indian boy. On the chubby side. Visiting Richard's bay today and was curious if…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 12 January 2020
  Handsome
Want to b sucked,69, cum on face.rimming. Best blow job eva , massage, fucking. i can host 250…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
    Hot
Do u wanna have ur dick sucked, massage, fucking. i can host 250 half/ 350 1 hour.Im 28 gudluking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
    22 White Male
Ey guys Anyone interested in some fun NSA please nobody over 35 Send me a mail with your age and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
    0682821123
Dick available for both gays n women
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
  Blow Flow and Go
Male to male BjFun Any married, bi, curious guys want a "blow and go"? I can host. Clean…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Hotty
Hi any Indian guys for some hot fun reply with whatsapp number and lets have hot steamy fun
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 29 September 2019
    22 White Male
Any young guys available For NSA fun 18cm , Top Good looking White male Email your age and race
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
    35yo ind looking for older white men
Hey there Like the add says.im 35yo ind bi.married and looking for discreet daytime fun with older…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    Handsome
Ey guys. im 22 wm new in town for work. interested in good looking guys, guys that has a slim body…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 17 August 2019
    Urgently in need of R500 for two textbooks please help
I'm a straight chubby university guy I'm so desperate for money to buy books that I'm willing to do…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    0747363884
Whatsapp me only if u have good money , prefer straight gays
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
    0747363884
If u have money n u horny lets chat NRB , im a straight guy
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
    Tops to get in touch
Visiting R/bay until this coming Sunday. Keen To hook up with top guys who can host. I’m available…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 22 July 2019
    Top seeking bottom
Good day all im visiting Richarda bay Veld en vlei seeking a bottom for day time fun.into younger…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 8 July 2019
    27yo muscular wm.
Hi. I'm a straight guy who does massages. No this is not a scam or a fake ad for attention. So only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 6 July 2019
    I want to suck cock
Indian male looking to suck cock and swallow your load contact me via WhatsApp 0740324114
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 13 June 2019
    M2M Fun
Looking for some fun on the side during the day. Mail me for arrangements
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
    Ind top bear 4 chub bottom nsa
Ind bear/chub, 44, 180, 115, top looking straight acting black or indian chubby/stocky bottom in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 6 April 2019
    Mutual pleasure, big white dick only
Looking to suck big thick white dick & be sucked back. Reply to this ad with ur whatsapp, email &…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
    Good looking Indian Guys
Looking for good looking Indian Guys just to hang out ND chill. Or maybe more.
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 23 March 2019
    21 Year old Looking for dick any race brakenham
Message me for details
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 16 March 2019
    Hotty
Hey are there any ind or white guys interested in video wank call pls reply with ur number and we…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 15 March 2019
    MonsterDick
Looking for black & white guys between the age of 18 - 30 to have fun with. Must be bottom or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »