Men looking for Men in Richards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal

Wednesday, 17 January 2018
    Hi am wite bittom add me fun
Hi am white bottom any top can add me i host stay nigh i giv good blow job
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    Bottom guy looking for top guy
Hi m 22 in age btm in richards bay please call 0616036572 if u interested
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
    Any white dicks to suck off?
If you are straight bi or curious about getting your dick sucked off by another dude , I'm…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    Am not for rent
Wanna have fun and meet new people foreign dick here am in Durban but keen to meet if interested…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 11 January 2018
    Am not for rent
Pure top here am foreign black 28years am in Durban wanna have fun with real guys if you are far no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
    White guy
Hey guys im 21 white male new in towm im interested in white or indian guys maby for some good fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Be prepared to travel
I'm looking for a top guy who is mobile to come to where i am and fuck me for free and for more…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    Indian Fun
Lookin for Indian hunks for some fun hit this charou up
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
    Gay, crossdresser, shemale
Hi im looking for someone from brackenham that wanna be fucked or would like to suck my dick.i got…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Horny Bottom wants BBC
Im a black good looking bottom guy with a round ass. Looking for a Top who loves fucking ass. Email…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 1 January 2018
    Shemale or cross dresser
I am looking for a first time experience with a shemale or cd.
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 25 December 2017
    Looking for a bio crossdresser teen 20-25 years old
Lookin for some kinky touching and licking if you the ryt guy we can take my lady together at a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
    Need to suck a dick tonight
Hi guys out there that would like to get their dick sucked off tonight by another dude whatsapp me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
    Seeking experienced male any age..
Looking for a good Time with new experiences, im 19 looking to be fucked or maybe give a blow job…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 18 December 2017
    Holiday Fun
Chillled vers guy. Into discreet nsa fun this holidays. No time wasters. Just pure m2m fun. Curious…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 14 December 2017
    I am bottom and waiting for your dick
Tops with huge dicks i am ready and waiting to take that dick all. Also orge or 3some Tops WhatsApp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
    Make your fantasies come true
I am rather new at this and this site, but i have learned that there are a lot of curious straight…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
    Whatsapp video call wank
looking for sexy bottoms for WhatsApp call sex 0793099865
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 6 November 2017
    SexcHot
Hi any Indian or white guys for hot fun pls reply with watsapp numbers am 27 m ind just plain hot…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 3 November 2017
    Bi Fun
Would like to meet up during the day at your venue for a bit of fun. Empangeni , Richards Bay and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 23 October 2017
    Discreet Nsa Fun
Hi there. Bi guy here looking to suck black and white guys with big cocks. You dont have to be gay…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 22 October 2017
    White guy to break my ass virginity
Hi I'm looking for a white guy I can meet up with suck he's dick and he must break my ass virginity…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 21 October 2017
    Foreign guys
I am looking for a foreign guy who wants to have fun with another guy. I like to suck dick & get…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
    Decent discreet hairy bloke for nsa
42 yr gwm six foot 95 kg. Bit of a tummy and 16 cm cut cock. Looking for NSA fun with guys under…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 16 October 2017
    Discreet Nsa Fun
Hey guys. Discreet str8 acting guy here looking for fun with similar guys. Any race welcomed. Nice…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
    Rent boy
I am a rent boy at cheaper rate, call me at 0604220876 for negotiations.
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  Rent boy
If you are looking for a rent boy at cheaper rate, please call me at 0711466314, i am good looking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 30 September 2017
    Free sex
White man what girls
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
  Sexy buns
Im looking for straight top guy to give me good dick. Only discreet guys. My whatsap 0827348428.
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 16 September 2017
    Casual Fun
28 Indian slim Male seeking ind only for casual hook up, married, single, it does matter .send me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »