Casual Encounters in Richards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal

Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    Nsa friends
White male clean and smooth, love playing and pleasuring lonely woman, whatsapp me if you keen on a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
    Andile
Am a young handsome guy any lady that wants to hook up fun sex relationship.contact me whatsapp or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 14 June 2018
    Sexy Indian lady from Richards bay
Hi guys. I'm a horny Indian chubby lady with a sexy pussy if u wanna fuck message me on 0639467230…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    Horny Indian lady from Areboretum
Hi there guys I'm horny and ready to cum in ur mouth as u suck my pussy. Hehe I'm selling my sexy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 10 June 2018
    Hey African Ladies
…I'm a 31 year old white male that is looking for a secretive and no strings attached relationship…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 2 June 2018
    Cute adorable Indian lady from the bay
Hey there horny guys. I'm a horny lady selling my services at a good rate. I'm a divorced lady so…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
    Sexy Indian lady from the bay
Hey there sexy guys. I'm now open to bookings. My place is safe and discreet. If you're horny…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
    Cute chubby Indian milf from Richards bay
Hey there horny guys. Are you horny and need to fuck?. Well that's what I'm here for. I'm offering…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Are u lonely lady
For vids and sex chat watsap me 0664565514
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 26 May 2018
    Sexy Indian lady from Richards bay
Hey there I'm now opened to bookings at my place. If you're horny and need to fuck you're on the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 24 May 2018
    3sum
Hi I am looking to have a 3sum I am a male I will do want you wat on bed watz up me on 0745369437
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 13 May 2018
    Ladies who wanna have fun
Looking for mature woman who wanna have casual sex. leave a msg with ur pic and contacts
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Thursday, 10 May 2018
    A good time
Me and a friend are looking for two lovey ladies to have fun with tonight, we are willing to buy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
    For all the Ladies and discreetly
Hi I am here to offer my services to you, I will go down on you until you cum if you want you can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  Youthful Magic Touch
Everyone deserves a break and a stress free time!! That's where I come in with my luxurious time to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 14 April 2018
    Companionship
I am a 22 y/o male who works full time from home. I don't get a chance to go out and meet people…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 5 March 2018
    3 sum
need a straight guy for 3sum leave details, no Indians sorry
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 3 March 2018
    Peep tom
Looking for a discreet guy or girl who will be interested in watching me and my lady get it on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 9 February 2018
  Baba Muntu A Powerful Traditional Healer in Richards Bay+27727584730
A POWERFUL SPELL CASTER FOR LOVE; PROSPERITY; SUCCESS; LUCK & PROTECTION & PURE SANDAWANA OIL &…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
    Nsa
Any mature ladies wanting some fun and stress release Mtunzini
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 21 January 2018
    Seeking fun
Good day i am a neat and clean white male seeking some fun. I am not looking for a relationship…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    Available for fun to any ladies discretion apply
Hi White mail available for fun to any ladies discretion apply love go down on you till you cum…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Up For Sum African Fun
Good day ladies. hope you are well. I'm a 30 year old white male in the bay. I have an eye for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 5 January 2018
    Nsa fun
I'm looking for white females between 20 and 30 that like to fuck must be petite or couples for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    Just looking for friends
I'm looking for females for being friends with benefits please WhatsApp 0739330105
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Strip for you
Hello Ladies , want to dominate me fisicaly and sexually. Strip me as you please and make me do…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Friday, 15 December 2017
    Video sex
Hi we are a couple looking to have video sex with another couple watsap for details 0664619043
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Sunday, 5 November 2017
    Young busty bombshell available for one week
I'm a very open minded young lady, who likes teasing and pleasing. I offer a full house treatment…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Saturday, 4 November 2017
    Young coloured male wants older bbw women who want a fuck toy
Hey ladies, im a young male,21 years old with a lovely dick. I want any older women , any race, and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Monday, 30 October 2017
    Let's have some fun while fishing
Any white ladies from Richards bay that enjoys fishing? I'm a white male down for a couple days I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Richards Bay
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »